Committee Chair

Patrick Brown

pabrown@dmgov.org

 

Committee Members and Liasons

Patrick Brown

515-323-8027
Education Committee
Des Moines WRA
pabrown@dmgov.org

Jim Buck

515-323-8061
Education Committee
Des Moines WRA
jsbuck@dmgov.org

Eric Evans

515-450-4394
Education Committee
HDR Eng.
dreevans@gmail.com

Jim Lund

515-447-7720
Collection/Education Committee
Stanley Consultants
lundjames@stanleygroup.com

Steve Moehlmann

515-313-1159
Education Committee
DMACC
semoehlmann@dmacc.edu

Steve Squires

612-803-3884
Education Committee
Electric Pump
steves@electricpump.com

Mike Trotter

515-571-0485
Education Committee
McClure Engineering
mtrotter@mecresults.com

Steve Van Dyke

515-233-0000
Education Committee
Fox Eng.
sav@foxeng.com

Steve Troyer

515-233-0000
Biosolids Committee
Fox Eng.
stroyer@foxeng.com

Scott Wienands

319-988-4205
Biosolids Committee
Nutriject
scott@nutriject.com

Dave Haugen

319-321-0335
Collections Committee
HDR
dhaugen@hdrinc.com

Bob Ranson

641-754-5709
Maintenance Committee
City of Marshalltown
branson@ci.marshalltown.ia.us

Matt Streeter

641-483-2904 
Vendor Committee
E Equipment Sol’ns
mstreeter@e-equipmentsolutions.com

Kylie Price

641-752-6321 ext. 308
cell: 641-691-8725
Best Western Committee
Best Western
salesmanagerbwri@mediacombb.net

Jim McElvogue

515-232-7423
Registration Committee
City of Ames
jmcelvogue@city.ames.ia.us

Matt Wildman

319-841-4320
Small Systems, Collections Committee
HR Green
mwildman@hrgreen.com

Jeremy McMahon

605-280-1101
Treatment Educator Committee
Stanley Consultant
mcmahonjeremy@stanleygroup.com