Matt WildmanPresident
8710 Earhart Lane SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 841-4320
Bob RansonPresident-Elect
Patrick Brown Vice President
John W. RingelesteinTreasurer
Jim McElvogueSecretary

Federation Delegate

Jim Utter

jutter@altoona-iowa.com

Federation Delegate

Steve Hoambrecker

shoambrecker@gmail.com

Past President

Jon Koch

jkoch@muscatineiowa.gov

Region 1

Lyle Krueger

ljk816@gmail.com

Region 2

Darin Jacobs

djacobs@snyder-associates.com

Region 3

Mark Simms

msimms@sioux-city.org

Region 4

Kris Erickson

kriserickson@cityofatlantic.com

Region 5

Lance Greazel

lgreazel@marshalltown-ia.gov

Region 6

Drew Lammers

dlammers@northlibertyiowa.org

Aims & Objectives

Jim McElvogue

jmcelvogue@city.ames.ia.us

Annual Conference

Jay Brady

BradyJay@stanleygroup.com

Awards Committee

Matt Hawes

msh14@foxeng.com

Biosolids Committee

Dan Miers

dmiers@ci.davenport.ia.us

Collection Systems

Curt Kampman

ckampman@jeo.com

Education Committee

Patrick Brown

pabrown@dmgov.org

Exhibitors/Vendors

Jon Harger

jharger@vessco.com

Financial Review Committee

Keith Hobson

khobson@foxeng.com

Government Affairs

Ted Payseur/Greg Sindt

tpayseur@v-k.net/gregsi@bolton-menk.com

Historian

John Ringelestein

clenh2o@aol.com

Industrial Pretreatment

Paul Ebert

pcebert@dmgov.org

Laboratory Practices

Justin Schroeder

j.schroeder@cedar-rapids.org

Local Arrangements

Jim Utter

jutter@altoona-iowa.com

Maintenance

Bob Ranson

branson@ci.marshalltown.ia.us

Membership

Jason Loots

jason.loots@is-grp.com

Newsletter

Jon Koch

jkoch@muscatineiowa.gov

Nominating

Jon Koch

jkoch@muscatineiowa.gov

Operator Certification

Jim Utter

jutter@altoona-iowa.com

Program Committee

Jon Koch

jkoch@muscatineiowa.gov

Public Relations/Education

Laurie Twitchell

ltwitchell@foxeng.com

Research

Mike Roth

mroth@hrgreen.com

Safety Committee

Bruce Jensen

bruce@nutriject.com

Small Communities

Matt Wildman

mwildman@hrgreen.com

Water for People

Taylor Hopper

tah@foxeng.com

Website Committee

Mark Jones

mjones@city.ames.ia.us

Young Professionals

Adam Smith

Adam.Smith2@hdrinc.com

Executive Committee